City Administration

 

 

Office of The President

 
Dr. Mahmoud Abdrabou Acting Executive President
Mrs. Shahira Helmy Director, Office of The Executive President

 

 

Zewail City Deans

 
Dr. Mahmoud Abd Rabou Dean of Strategic Enrollment
Dr. Tarek Ibrahim Dean of Academic Affairs
Mrs. Dalia Issa Dean of Students

 

 

Research

 
Dr. Ayman El-Shebiny Director General of Research
Dr. Mohamed AlKordi Head of Research Office

 

 

Student Admissions and Registration

 
Mrs. Ghada Hazem Director of Admissions and Registration

 

 

 

Department

 

 

Director 

 

 

Contact Email

 

Valley of Science & Technology Tarek El-Serengawy telsarnagawy@zewailcity.edu.eg
Information Technology & Library Khaled Abdelfattah kabdelfattah@zewailcity.edu.eg 
Fundraising & External Affairs Khaled Fasih kfasih@zewailcity.edu.eg
Marketing & Communication Fadi Kamal Morsy fmorsy@zewailcity.edu.eg
Public Relations Sherif Fouad sfouad@zewailcity.edu.eg
Procurement  Iman Ismail iismail@zewailcity.edu.eg
Security & Public Safety Ahmed El-Shall aelshall@zewailcity.edu.eg
Engineering and Facilities Management Ahmed Salah aibrahim@zewailcity.edu.eg
Career Advising and Training Service Center Marwa Mohsen mmohsen@zewailcity.edu.eg
Human Resources Nagwa Mohamed Ismail nismail@zewailcity.edu.eg
Legal Affairs Ashraf Mohamed Anas Gaafar aanas@zewailcity.edu.eg
Finance & Warehouse Mohamed Abdelaziz  melaziz@zewailcity.edu.eg