City Administration

 

 

 

Office of The President 

 

Dr. Mahmoud Abdrabou Acting Executive President
Mrs. Wassima El-Shafie Administrator Executive President Office

 

 

 

 Zewail City Deans

 

Dr. Mahmoud Abdrabou Dean of Strategic Enrollment
Dr. Tarek Ibrahim Dean of Academic Affairs

 

 

 

Research

 

 

Dr. Ayman El-Shebiny Director-General of Research
Dr. Mohamed AlKordi Head of Research Office

 

 

 

Student Admissions and Registration 

 

Mrs. Duaa Marafi Director of Admission and Financial Support
Mr. Medhat Gabry Registrar and Academic Advising Manager

 

Name

Department

 

Contact Email 

 

Dr. Mostafa Badawy Director of Valley of Science & Technology mbadawy@zewailcity.edu.eg
Eng. Khaled Abdelfattah Chief Technology Officer kabdelfattah@zewailcity.edu.eg 
Dr. Eman Fathy Director of Development and Scholarships Affairs efathy@zewailcity.edu.eg
Mrs. Duaa Marafi Director of Marketing & Communications dmarafi@zewailcity.edu.eg
Mrs. Iman Ismail Director of Procurement  iismail@zewailcity.edu.eg
Brig. Ahmed El-Shall Director of Security & Public Safety aelshall@zewailcity.edu.eg
Eng. Ahmed Salah Director of  Engineering and Facilities Management aibrahim@zewailcity.edu.eg
Mrs. Marwa Mohsen Director of Non Academic Student Life  mmohsen@zewailcity.edu.eg
Dr. Al Shaimaa Hassan Associate Director of Human Resources alshassan@zewailcity.edu.eg
Mr. Sherif Fouad Media Consultant  sfouad@zewailcity.edu.eg
Dr. Ashraf Mohamed Anas Gaafar Legal Advisor aanas@zewailcity.edu.eg
Mr. Hossam Mohamed Osman Director of Finance hosman@zewailcity.edu.eg