Government Representatives

Representatives, Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research


Dr. Mohamed Aboulghar

Clinical Director, The Egyptian IVF-ET Center 



Dr. Mahmoud Sakr

President, Academy of Scientific Research and Technology (ASRT)



Representative, Ministry of Industry and Foreign Trade


Eng. Hanan El Hadary

Chairperson, Industrial Technology, and Innovation Council



Representative, Ministry of Education


Dr. Mohamed Omar

Director, Educational Support Fund



Representative, Ministry of Agriculture


Dr. Kamil Naguib Metias

Vice President, Agricultural Research Center