Zewail City's Innovative Role Amidst COVID-19 Pandemic

Contact Us

Zewail City of Science and Technology
Plot 12578, Ahmed Zewail Road, October Gardens, 6th of October City, Giza, Egypt
Our business hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. -  Sunday through Thursday

  • For Admission inquiries please call 01099801166
  • For Student Recruitment in University of Science and Technology call 01033383726
  • For Professional Training Courses Inquiries: Outreach and Engagement Department, Call 01015608514
Department / CenterDirector NameContact
Admission and Registration MS Ghada Hazem admission@zewailcity.edu.eg
Outreach and Engagement (Training Programs) Dr. Tarek Elsarnagawy professional.development@zewailcity.edu.eg
Valley of Science and Technology Dr. Tarek Elsarnagawy vst@zewailcity.edu.eg
Center for Aging and Associated Diseases (CAAD) Dr. Marwan Mohamed Emara caad@zewailcity.edu.eg
Center for Fundamental Physics (CFP) Dr. Shaaban Said Ibrahim Khalil cfp@zewailcity.edu.eg
Center for Genomics Dr. Ayman El-Shibiny All-CG@zewailcity.edu.eg
Center for Imaging and Microscopy (CIM) Dr. Mohammed Tharwat Mohammed cim@zewailcity.edu.eg
Center for Materials Science (CMS) Dr. Ibrahim Mohamed Abdelhalim Elsherbiny All-CMS@zewailcity.edu.eg
Center for Materials Science (CMS) Dr. Mohamed Helmy Al Kordi All-CMS@zewailcity.edu.eg
Center for Nanoelectronics and Devices (CND) Dr. Yehea Ismail cnd@zewailcity.edu.eg
Center for Nanotechnology (CNT) Dr. Sherif Sedky All-CNT@zewailcity.edu.eg
Center for Photonics and Smart Materials (CPSM) Dr. Salah Sabry Ahmed Obayya cpsm@zewailcity.edu.eg
Center for X-Ray Determination of the Structure of Matter (CXDS) Dr. Fareed Mohamed Abuel Elaa cxds@zewailcity.edu.eg
Center of Excellence for Stem Cells and Regenerative Medicine (CESC) Dr. Nagwa Elsayed Alian ElBadri cesc@zewailcity.edu.eg
Chairman Office MS Ragia Mohamed Shalaby All-chairmanoffice@zewailcity.edu.eg
Clinic and GYM Dr. Mohamed El Etriby zc-clinic@zewailcity.edu.eg
Dean of Academic Affairs Dr. Tarek Ibrahim aali@zewailcity.edu.eg
Dean of Students MS Dalia Ezz El Din Issa studentaffairs@zewailcity.edu.eg
Dorms  MS Dalia Ezz El Din Issa All-Dorms@zewailcity.edu.eg
Student Recruitment Office MS Ghada Hazem
Engineering and Facilities Management Eng Ahmed Salah Eldin Ibrahim engineering@zewailcity.edu.eg
Executive President Office MS Shahira Mahmoud Helmy Executive.President@zewailcity.edu.eg
Finance Mr. Mohamed Abdelaziz finance@zewailcity.edu.eg
Fundraising Dr. Khaled Fasih efathy@zewailcity.edu.eg
Marketing & Communication Mr. Fadi Morsy All-Marketing@zewailcity.edu.eg
Government Affairs General Ahmed Elshall All-Security@zewailcity.edu.eg
Human Resources MS Nagwa Mohamed Ismail Youssef recruitment@zewailcity.edu.eg
Information Technology Eng. Khaled Abdel Fattah Abdel Maguid Aly it-support@zewailcity.edu.eg
Center for Learning Technologies (CLT) Dr. Ashraf Hafez Badawi lt@zewailcity.edu.eg
Legal Affairs Counselor Khaled Mohamed Mahmoud ElAtris nkassem@zewailcity.edu.eg
Library Eng. Khaled Abdel Fattah Abdel Maguid Aly library@zewailcity.edu.eg
Procurement MS Iman Ismail Mahmoud Abdel Moeti procurement@zewailcity.edu.eg
Research Office Dr. Mohamed Helmy Al Kordi researchoffice@zewailcity.edu.eg
Director General of Research (DGR) Dr. Ayman El-Shibiny dgroffice@zewailcity.edu.eg
Safety General Ahmed Elshall  all-safety@zewailcity.edu.eg
Security General Ahmed Elshall  all-security@zewailcity.edu.eg
Strategic Enrollment Management Mr. Mahmoud Mohamed Ali Abd Rabou rsaafan@zewailcity.edu.eg 
Student Affairs MS Dalia Ezz El Din Issa studentaffairs@zewailcity.edu.eg
Warehouse and Fixed Assets Mr. Mohamed Abdelaziz

All-Warehouse@zewailcity.edu.eg 

Visit us
Apply now
Give